S.No Name of the Principle Investigator (C0-investigator) Year of Award & Duration Title of the Project Funding Agency  Type (Government/Non-Government) Status Fund Provided (in Lakh)
1. Dr. P Sarah 2017-2018

1 Years

Synthesis, Characterization and properties of high performance environment friendly lead free piezoelectrics: rare earth substituted SBT ICFAI Non-Government Completed 2.18
2. Mr. Siddhartha Marupathi 2016-2017

2 Years

Synthesis-Docking studies and cytotoxic activity of ring fused S-(6-(5-methylpyrazin-2yl)-[1-2-3]triazolo[3-4-b][1-3-4]thiadiazol-3-yl) 2-phenylethanethioates UGC Government Completed 2.00
3. Ms. B. Mamatha 2016-2017

3 Years

Enhancement of electrical properties of piezoelectric composites for high temperature applications DST Government Completed 17.13
4. Dr. P. Sarah
Prof. Y. Pandurangaiah

3 Years

Development of GO GREEN Nanopiezoceramics for Knock Sensors instead of toxic Lead based Piezoceramics       DST Government Completed 35.32
5. Dr. K. Malla Reddy
Dr. B. Chandra Sekhar Rao

3 years

Income Generation and Food Security through Vegetable Based Farming Systems and Entrepreneurship Development for Rural Women of Shamshabad Mandal, Rangareddy District, Telangana      DST Government Completed 68.622
6. Dr. P. Sarah 2014-2015

2 years

Environmental Friendly Piezoceramics for NDT Applications UGC Government Completed 4.7
7. Dr. T. Vijender Reddy
Dr Rajesh Reddy
Dr S Shruthi

2 years

Oral Hygiene – Awareness Practices and Delivery of cost effective Dentures among women in the Peri-urban DST Government Completed 24.52
8. Dr. P. Sarah 2014-2015

1 years

To Organise “International Conference on Nanomaterials and Technology” BRNS, BARC Government Completed 0.5