V Times Committee

S No. Name of the Member Position
1.  Dr. Ch Sulakshana Chairman
2. Ms. C. Padmini Convener
3. Dr. P. Indira Priyadarsini Member
4. Ms. G. Madhavi Member
5. Ms. K. Mani Kumari Member
6. Ms. V. Kavitha Member
7. Dr. V. Parvathi Member

Functions & Responsibilities:

  • The committee shall collect the data required for the quarterly publication of the institute newsletter, V-TIMES.
  • The committee shall process the data and submit recommended draft copy for approval of the Principal.
  • In the process of publishing, the committee shall assess the editorial quality and content of the newsletter.
  • The tenure of the members is three years.